Mokhtar Kirane


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1983 France
Dissertation: Contributions aux equations d'evolution non lineaires
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Alain Haraux

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dannawi, IhabUniversité de La Rochelle2015
Fino, AhmadUniversité de La Rochelle and Lebanese University20101
Hnaien, DorsafUniversité de La Rochelle2015
Lassoued, RafikaUniversité de La Rochelle and University of Monastir2016
Malik, SalmanUniversité de La Rochelle20121
Mostefaoui, ImeneUniversité de La Rochelle2014
Nabti, AbderrazakUniversité de Tébessa2015
Tatar, Nasser-eddineUniversity of Annaba2000
Torebek, BerikbolAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2017

According to our current on-line database, Mokhtar Kirane has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84153 for the advisor ID.