Maxime Bôcher


Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1891 Germany
Dissertation: Über die Reihenentwicklungen der Potentialtheorie

Advisor: C. Felix (Christian) Klein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Louis BrandHarvard University19191
William BrenkeHarvard University19071
Donald CampbellHarvard University1898
David CurtissHarvard University1903
Otto DunkelHarvard University1902
Griffith EvansHarvard University1910689
Lester FordHarvard University1917179
Walter FordHarvard University190591
Tomlinson FortHarvard University19129
James GloverHarvard University189575
Minfu HuHarvard University1917
Frank IrwinHarvard University1908
Charles MooreHarvard University190818
Milton PorterHarvard University18971
Clarence Reynolds, Jr.Harvard University1919
William RoeverHarvard University1906
Frederick SaffordHarvard University18971
Joseph WalshHarvard University19201822

According to our current on-line database, Maxime Bôcher has 18 students and 2905 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7431 for the advisor ID.