Haskell Brooks Curry

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1930 Germany
Dissertation: Grundlagen der kombinatorischen Logik

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Maarten (Martin) BunderUniversiteit van Amsterdam19692
Edward CoganThe Pennsylvania State University1955
Bruce LercherThe Pennsylvania State University1963
Hilbert LevitzThe Pennsylvania State University1964
Kenneth LoewenThe Pennsylvania State University1962
Luis SanchisThe Pennsylvania State University19631
Jonathan SeldinUniversiteit van Amsterdam1968

According to our current on-line database, Haskell Curry has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7398 for the advisor ID.