Ludwig Föppl

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1912 Germany
Dissertation: Stabile Anordnungen von Elektronen im Atom

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Josef GrossTechnische Universität München1915
Wilhelm von BorowiczTechnische Universität München1915
Hans WeidingerTechnische Universität München1926
Harald WestergaardTechnische Universität München1925167

According to our current on-line database, Ludwig Föppl has 4 students and 171 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7385 for the advisor ID.