Arthur Robert Crathorne

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1907 Germany
Dissertation: Das räumliche isoperimetrische Problem

Advisor: David Hilbert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Paul AndersonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1940
George BakerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1929
Ernest BlancheUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1941
George EdgettUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1931
Lois KieferUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1941
Willard MillerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1927
Edwin MouzonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1929
Everett WelkerUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19381

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Crathorne has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7367 for the advisor ID.