James John (Jim) Miles

Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Information storage on thin film media

Advisor: Unknown


Tsiantos, VassiliosVictoria University of Manchester2000

According to our current on-line database, James Miles has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69102 for the advisor ID.