Ronold Wyeth Percival King


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1932 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Characteristics of Vacuum Tube Circuits Having Distributed Constants at Ultra-Radio Frequencies

Advisor: Edward Bennett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthur AdenHarvard University1950
Edward AltshulerHarvard University1960
Howard AndrewsHarvard University1953
Diogenes AngelakosHarvard University1950
Rajeev BansalHarvard University1981
Bharathi BhatHarvard University1971
Donald BrickHarvard University1954
Robert BurtonHarvard University1964
David ChangHarvard University1967
Tung ChangHarvard University1947
Verse ChangHarvard University1969
Chin-Lin ChenHarvard University1965
Kun-Mu ChenHarvard University1960
Weng-Meng CheongHarvard University1967
Seymour CohnHarvard University1948
Patrick ConleyHarvard University1948
Lee CooperHarvard University19751
Charles Drane, Jr.Harvard University1975
Bob DuffHarvard University1971
John DunnHarvard University1984
Beverly Dunn, Jr.Harvard University1949
Carl FaflickHarvard University1954
George FikiorisHarvard University1993
John FikiorisHarvard University1963
David GiriHarvard University1975
Samuel GlobeHarvard University1959
John GrangerHarvard University1948
Charles Harrison, Jr.Harvard University1954
Elmer HartigHarvard University1950
Sheila HincheyHarvard University1959
Sandor HollyHarvard University1969
Vassilios HoudzoumisHarvard University1994
Chaang HuangHarvard University1953
Keigo IizukaHarvard University1961
Cheng KaoHarvard University1969
Peter KaoHarvard University1971
Donald KingHarvard University1946
Ralph KodisHarvard University195031
David LamensdorfHarvard University1968
Hung-Mou LeeHarvard University1981
Kuan LeeHarvard University1976
Stuart LongHarvard University1974
Richard MackHarvard University1964
Michael MacrakisHarvard University1959
Robert MaillouxHarvard University1965
Yu-Yueh MaoHarvard University1944
Dionisios MargetisHarvard University19991
Edgar Matthews, Jr.Harvard University1954
Tetsu MoritaHarvard University1949
Clement MoritzHarvard University1952
I. Larry MorrisHarvard University1965
Marvin MorrisHarvard University1977
John MyersHarvard University1963
John OsepchukHarvard University1957
Gilbert OwyangHarvard University1959
Trilochan PadhiHarvard University1969
Charles PapasHarvard University19482
William PickardHarvard University1962
Basrur RaoHarvard University1963
Donald ReynoldsHarvard University1948
Thomas Roberts, Jr.Harvard University1952
Ronald RowHarvard University1953
Richard RuquistHarvard University1966
Albert SandersonHarvard University1969
Sheldon SandlerHarvard University1962
William SaxtonHarvard University1965
Alfred Schmidt, Jr.Harvard University1975
Larry ScottHarvard University1970
Sengadu SeshadriHarvard University1959
Jerry SevickHarvard University1952
Clinton ShaferHarvard University1958
Leonard SheingoldHarvard University1953
Liang-Chi ShenHarvard University1967
Robert ShoreHarvard University1968
Marvin SiegelHarvard University1970
William SimonHarvard University1958
Ted SimpsonHarvard University1970
Kondagunta SivaprasadHarvard University1963
Glenn SmithHarvard University1972
Robert SorbelloHarvard University1976
Seymour SteinHarvard University1955
James StorerHarvard University1951
Chen-To TaiHarvard University19472
Charles TangHarvard University1957
Chung-Liang TangHarvard University1960
Tien-Fan TaoHarvard University1963
John TaylorHarvard University1951
Chung-Yu TingHarvard University1967
Kiyo TomiyasuHarvard University1948
Hang-Sheng TuanHarvard University19651
Michael WardHarvard University1976
Lewis WetzelHarvard University1957
George WheelerHarvard University1950
Haven WhitesideHarvard University1963
Donald WilsonHarvard University1948
Donald WinterHarvard University1962
Thomas WinternitzHarvard University1948
Way WooHarvard University1944
Tai WuHarvard University1956114
A. David WunschHarvard University1969

According to our current on-line database, Ronold King has 100 students and 235 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64567 for the advisor ID.