Marian Mrozek


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Jagielloński 1982 Poland

Advisor: Stanisław Sędziwy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brendel, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński2017
Dłotko, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński2012
Jabłoński, GrzegorzUniwersytet Jagielloński2015
Juda, MateuszUniwersytet Jagielloński2013
Pilarczyk, PawełUniwersytet Jagielloński2001
Stolot, KingaUniwersytet Jagielloński2003
Wagner, HubertUniwersytet Jagielloński2014
Weilandt, FrankUniwersytet Jagielloński2016
Wilczak, DanielUniwersytet Jagielloński2003
Żelawski, MarcinUniwersytet Jagielloński2002
Zelazna, NataliaUniwersytet Jagielloński2010
Zgliczyński, PiotrUniwersytet Jagielloński19968

According to our current on-line database, Marian Mrozek has 12 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 60480 for the advisor ID.