Daniel Quitt Naiman


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Simultaneous Confidence Bounds in Regression

Advisor: Robert Edward Bohrer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chan, OnnThe Johns Hopkins University1991
Cope, LeslieThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Dong, QunmingThe Johns Hopkins University1998
Kleinman, NathanThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Lee, DominicThe Johns Hopkins University19961
Wu, XiaolingThe Johns Hopkins University2004
Yang, SitanThe Johns Hopkins University2014
Yuan, WeishiThe Johns Hopkins University2005

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Naiman has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4017 for the advisor ID.