Xavier Milhaud


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmedou Voffal, MohamedUniversité Montpellier II1994
Mounime, SaïdUniversité Montpellier II1993
Remond, FabienneUniversité Montpellier II1996
Vandekerkhove, PierreUniversité Montpellier II1997

According to our current on-line database, Xavier Milhaud has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 31261 for the advisor ID.