Klaus Möbus


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Weber, LarsCarl-von-Ossietzky-Universität Oldenburg2017
Wortelen, Bertram2014

According to our current on-line database, Klaus Möbus has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 230321 for the advisor ID.