Heinrich Grell

Ph.D. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1926 Germany
Dissertation: Beziehungen zwischen den Idealen verschiedener Ringe

Advisor: Emmy Amalie Noether

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hans BotheHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19646
Lothar BudachHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin196290
Hannelore FiedlerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1968
Hans-J├╝rgen HoehnkeHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin196549
Rolf-Peter HolzapfelHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19704
Lothar KreiserHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin19622
Herbert KurkeHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin196782
Klaus LattHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1957
Herbert LugowskiHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin195746
Reinhard StreckerHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin1968

According to our current on-line database, Heinrich Grell has 10 students and 250 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20836 for the advisor ID.