Wilhelm Scheibner

Ph.D. Martin-Luther-Universität Halle-Wittenberg 1848 Germany

Advisor: Carl Gustav Jacob Jacobi

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Albrecht, CarlUniversität Leipzig1869
Amthor, AugustUniversität Leipzig1868
Biedermann, PaulUniversität Leipzig1887
Brix, WalterUniversität Leipzig1889
Brückner, MaxUniversität Leipzig1886
Domsch, PaulUniversität Leipzig1885
Fiedler, ErnstUniversität Leipzig1885
Fischer, OttoUniversität Leipzig1885
Gierster, JosephUniversität Leipzig1881
Gretschel, HeinrichUniversität Leipzig1873
Haenig, ConradUniversität Leipzig1888
Hartenstein, HermannUniversität Leipzig1887
Hartmann, JohannesUniversität Leipzig18916
Harzer, PaulUniversität Leipzig18781487
Helmert, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig18681
Henke, RichardUniversität Leipzig1868
Höckner, GeorgUniversität Leipzig1891
Hofmann, FritzUniversität Leipzig1887
Hurwitz, AdolfUniversität Leipzig1881123
Jahn, JohannUniversität Leipzig1888
Knabe, KarlUniversität Leipzig1885
Lange, ErnstUniversität Leipzig1882
Meutzner, PaulUniversität Leipzig1875
Müller, ReinholdUniversität Leipzig1883
Naetsch, EmilUniversität Leipzig18949
Olbricht, RichardUniversität Leipzig1887
Papperitz, ErwinUniversität Leipzig18831
Reinhardt, CurtUniversität Leipzig1882
Roch, GustavFriedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, and Universität Leipzig1862
Samter, HeinrichUniversität Leipzig1886
Schumann, RichardUniversität Leipzig1888
Staude, OttoUniversität Leipzig188125
Story, WilliamUniversität Leipzig18758845
von Baraniecki, MariaUniversität Leipzig18772
Watson, JamesUniversität Leipzig1870
Wehner, FriedrichUniversität Leipzig1890
Werner, HermannUniversität Leipzig1889
Weyr, EmilUniversität Leipzig18694237

According to our current on-line database, Wilhelm Scheibner has 38 students and 14658 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18589 for the advisor ID.