Panayote Miltiades Pardalos


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Integer and Separable Programming Techniques for Large Scale Global Optimization Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: Judah Benjamin Rosen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arulselvan, AshwinUniversity of Florida2009
Bewernitz, MichaelUniversity of Florida2008
Boginski, VladimirUniversity of Florida20055
Boyko, MykytaUniversity of Florida2010
Busygin, Stanislav2007
Butenko, SergiyUniversity of Florida200319
Chaovalitwongse, PaveenaUniversity of Florida2000
Chaovalitwongse, WanprachaUniversity of Florida20035
Chien, Jui-HongUniversity of Florida2011
Chinchuluun, AltannarUniversity of Florida2007
Commander, ClaytonUniversity of Florida2007
Eksioglu, BurakUniversity of Florida20028
Eksioglu, SandraUniversity of Florida20023
Fan, NengUniversity of Florida20114
Fenn, MichaelUniversity of Florida2013
Gibbons, LuanaUniversity of Florida1994
Gomez Ravetti, MartinUniversidade Federal de Minas Gerais20074
Granata, DonatellaUniversità di Roma La Sapienza2011
Grün, BobTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Grundel, DonUniversity of Florida2004
Guisewite, GeoffreyThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Han, Chi-GeunThe Pennsylvania State University19912
He, XueqiUniversity of Florida2016
Hirsch, MichaelUniversity of Florida2006
Kammerdiner, AllaUniversity of Florida20082
Khoury, BassamUniversity of Florida1993
Kim, DukwonUniversity of Florida1999
Korenkevych, DmytroUniversity of Florida2013
Kundakcioglu, ErhunUniversity of Florida20092
Li, YongThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Liu, Chang-Chia(Jeff)University of Florida2008
Meneses, ClaudioUniversity of Florida2005
Mujahid, SyedUniversity of Florida2013
Murphey, RobertUniversity of Florida2005
Murthy, KowthaThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Nair, SandeepUniversity of Florida2006
Okafor, AntonyUniversity of Florida2005
Oliveira, CarlosUniversity of Florida2004
Pappalardo, ElisaUniversity of Florida and Università di Catania2012
Pappu, VijayUniversity of Florida2013
Pasiliao, EduardoUniversity of Florida2003
Pi, JiaxingUniversity of Florida2016
Pitsoulis, LeonidasUniversity of Florida19981
Prokopyev, OlegUniversity of Florida200610
Ragle, MichelleUniversity of Florida2007
Rebennack, SteffenUniversity of Florida20104
Rodgers, GregoryThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Seref, OnurUniversity of Florida2006
Shylo, OlegUniversity of Florida2009
Sorokin, AlexeyUniversity of Florida2012
Steponavice, IngridaVytauto Didžiojo Universitetas2011
Syed, N MujahidUniversity of Florida2013
Tomaino, VeraUniversity Magna Graecia of Catanzaro2011
Vogiatzis, ChrysafisUniversity of Florida2014
Walteros, JoseUniversity of Florida2014
Wang, XimingUniversity of Florida2015
Xanthopoulos, PetrosUniversity of Florida20117
Xu, HongshengUniversity of Florida2012
Zarepisheh, MasoudAmirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic University) and University of Florida2011
Zhang, JicongUniversity of Florida2011
Zheng, QipengUniversity of Florida20104

According to our current on-line database, Panayote Pardalos has 61 students and 140 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17015 for the advisor ID.