William Edmund Milne


Ph.D. Harvard University 1915 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Degree of Convergence of Birkhoff's Series

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kohfeld, JohnOregon State University1963
Krogh, FrederickOregon State University1964

According to our current on-line database, William Milne has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13510 for the advisor ID.