Johannes Argyropoulos

Theol. Dr. Università degli Studi di Padova 1444 Italy

Advisor: Basilios Bessarion

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

da Vinci, LeonardoUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1471
Ficino, MarsilioUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1462146816
Lef√®vre d'√Čtaples, JacquesUniversité de Paris and Accademia Romana1480102039
Reuchlin, JohannUniversität Basel1477146729

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Argyropoulos has 4 students and 146847 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131444 for the advisor ID.