Edward Anton Bender


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symmetric Representations of an Integral Domain over a Subdomain

Advisor: Olga Taussky-Todd

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Earl CanfieldUniversity of California, San Diego197517
Zhi-Cheng GaoUniversity of California, San Diego19891
Cam TranUniversity of California, San Diego1988

According to our current on-line database, Edward Bender has 3 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 11916 for the advisor ID.